Board of Directors

2018 EIC Board of Directors

Claire Bartos, Las Brisas Escrow, Inc., was elected by the Board of Directors as President for 2018. Joining Claire on this year’s Board will be:

President
Claire Bartos
Las Brisas Escrow, Inc.
(951) 680-0747
President@EscrowInstitute.org
cbartos@lasbrisasescrow.com

Senior Vice President
PJ Garcia
Beach Pacific Escrow, Inc.
(714) 842-4594
VicePresident@escrowinstitute.org
pj@escrow.net

Treasurer
Genia Engelstad
Elite Escrow Services of San Diego
(858) 560-4781
Treasurer@EscrowInstitute.org
genia@eliteescrowservices.com

Secretary
Jacqueline Cheou
Champion Escrow, Inc.
(626) 656-8788
Secretary@EscrowInstitute.org
jc@championescrow.com

Vice President, State Affairs
Beulah Stidham
Madrona Park Escrow, Inc.
(310) 791-5050, Ext. 109
StateAffairs@EscrowInstitute.org
beulahs@madronaparkescrow.com

Vice President, National Affairs
Nancy Silberberg
Altus Escrow, Inc.
(909) 920-9187
NationalAffairs@EscrowInstitute.org
nsilberberg@altusescrow.com

Vice President Communication & Public Relations
Juliana Tu
Viva Escrow!, Inc.
(626) 744-1684
CPR@EscrowInstitute.org
Julianat@vivaescrow.com

Vice President, Education
Margaret E. (Maggie) Waller
Stone Creek Escrow, Inc.
(909) 985-9950
Education@EscrowInstitute.org
maggie@stonecreekescrow.com

Vice President, Membership
Milly Miller
Glen Oaks Escrow
(818) 502-0400
Membership@EscrowInstitute.org

Directors:
Diane Boudreau-Tschetter
California Business Escrow, Inc.
(209) 838-1100
diane@californiabusinessescrow.com

Rex Berkebile
Beachwood Escrow, Inc.
310-591-6418
Rex@BeachWoodEscrowInc.com

Lisa LeQuire
Citrus Escrow, Inc
951-455-4030
lisa@citrusescrow.com

Melissa Motkin
Sepulveda Escrow
(818) 838-1831
mmotkin@sepulvedaescrow.net

Affiliate Director:
Ray Moody
City National Bank
(562) 397-1336
Ray.Moody@cnb.com

Affiliate Director:
Hilda Avila
RBJ Software
626-357-9725
hilda@rbj.com