Board of Directors

2017 EIC Board of Directors

Nancy Silberberg, Altus Escrow, Inc., was elected by the Board of Directors as President for 2015 – 2017. Joining Nancy on this year’s Board will be:

President
Nancy Silberberg
Altus Escrow, Inc.
(909) 920-9187
nsilberberg@altusescrow.com

Senior Vice President
Claire Bartos
Las Brisas Escrow, Inc.
(951) 680-0747
cbartos@lasbrisasescrow.com

First Vice President, State Affairs
PJ Garcia
Beach Pacific Escrow, Inc.
(714) 842-4594, Ext. #1
PJ@escrow.net

First Vice President, National Affairs
Juliana Tu
Viva Escrow!, Inc.
(626) 744-1684
julianat@vivaescrow.com

Second Vice President, Education

Third Vice President, Membership
Dee Anna Pope
Hallmark Escrow Company, Inc.
(714) 540-1222
dpope@hallmarkescrow.com

Secretary
Jacqueline Cheou
Champion Escrow, Inc.
(626) 656-8788
jc@championescrow.com

Treasurer
Dave Brooks
Seright Escrow, Inc.
(818) 225-9425
dbrooksescxpert@aol.com

Directors:
Diane Boudreau-Tschetter
California Business Escrow, Inc.
(209) 838-1100
diane@californiabusinessescrow.com

Genia Engelstad
Elite Escrow Services of San Diego
(858) 560-4781
genia@eliteescrowservices.com

Milly Miller
Glen Oaks Escrow
(818) 502-0400
mmiller@pangogroup.com

Melissa Motkin
Sepulveda Escrow
(818) 838-1831
mmotkin@sepulvedaescrow.net

Beulah Stidham
Madrona Park Escrow
(310) 791-5050, Ext. 109
bstidham@madronaparkescrow.com

Margaret E. (Maggie) Waller
Stone Creek Escrow, Inc.
(909) 985-9950
Maggie@stonecreekescrow.com

Affiliate Director:
Greg Kunath
Superior Press
(714) 853-3920
gkunath@superiorpress.com

Affiliate Director:
Ray Moody
City National Bank
(562) 397-1336
Ray.Moody@cnb.com